Picture Reviews

Video Reviews

Stocked Kinky Straight Long Straight Full Lace Human Hair Wig

sk021 Write a review

Rating:    (22 product reviews)

$40.00

Original Price:$279.00

Starting at: $239.00

  • 10% Off Over $200
    Code: STUDENT10OFF
  • 12% Off Over $400
    Code: STUDENT12OFF
  • 15% Off Over $650
    Code: STUDENT15OFF
  • 20% Off Over $800
    Code: STUDENT20OFF

This kinky straight human hair wig is highly recommended by all our Youtube girls who have tried this. Check out this review blog made by @Pavilleis on NaturallyCurly.com to learn the review and application demo.

If you want to customize this wig, like the lace color, cap size, silk top or something like that, please check out this wig.


More details view here >>

The item is FREE SHIPPING to US, Canada, Australia, UK and most of the Western European countries.

Normally, we ship your package by FedEx or DHL. But if you have special requests, please leave a message when placing your order.

And your wig processing time is differently according to the item collection you ordered. So, the total delivery time depends on the units you ordered.

View more details here>>

Read our return & exchange policy, and then fill in the return & exchange form to request a return or exchange within 48 hours after receiving the package. After the return or exchange request has been authorized, ship the items and the exchange form back to the address we gave you.

View more details here>>
Kinky Straight
Average

Unit(s)

$239.00

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 239 loyalty points.


Custom Items (Straight Hair)

28 working days for regular order. / 18 working days for rush order.
Single knots at hairline & double knots elsewhere.
All along the perimeter to create a natural look.
All along the perimeter help to create a natural parting.
Swiss Lace

Custom Options:

  • Hair Material: 100% Indian Remy / Indian Virgin / Chinese Virgin / Brazilian Virgin human hair all available.
  • Hair Texture: Silky / Yaki / Kinky
  • Hair Length: 8 - 26 Inches
  • Hair Color: Can be customized.
  • Hair Density: 100% - 150% available.
  • Lace Color: Transparent & Light / Medium / Dark Brown
  • Cap Size: Petite / Average / Large / Custom
  • Cap Construction: All Full Lace Caps available.
  • Hairline: Natural Hairline / Widow's Peak
  • Silk Top: Available to cover the hair knots on the parting area.

 

In Stock (Straight Hair)

7 working days before shipping.
Single knots at hairline & double knots elsewhere.
100% Indian Remy human hair.
All along the perimeter to create a natural look.
All along the perimeter help to create a natural parting.
Natural Hairline
Swiss Lace
Medium Brown
Average

Options:

  • Hair Texture: Silky / Yaki / Kinky
  • Hair Length: 10 - 26 Inches
  • Hair Color: #1 / #1b / #2.
  • Hair Density: 100% - 120% available.
  • Cap Construction: Cap-3b. Glueless full lace cap with ear tabs. Cap-1a. Full lace cap with stretch in crown without combs and clips inside, if you would like to add adjustable strap or combs sewed inside, please leave us message.

Customer Reviews

  • By W. Asabi
  • 2016-12-29
  • Was this review helpful?

    (40)

Custom Kinky Straight

I ordered this unit back in September with a few custom requests. First, let me say that the communication was unparalled. The response time was literally the next day. I've ordered from Heat Free Hair, Gemini Wigs, and several other companies and I have to say this was the best experience I've had with on-line shopping, EVER!!! The unit took several weeks to come, but that was expected with the specifications I wanted. I'm a nurse and it's totally appropriate for all occasions. My own mother did not know it wasn't my own natural hair (even though I think if she'd thought about it, she'd have known my hair isn't this long). I've washed it often and take it to my own beautician at least once a month and she is totally in love with it. My shoulder length hair is usually in 2 French braids after either me or my beautician washes and deep conditions it. She flexirods it, flat irons it, puts it in French braids and cornrows the front and it still looks natural. I've even put a satin cap on it occasionally and slept with it on. Woke up looking like a tv commercial model baby. I'm totally smitten. I'm about to order another. Not because I need to, but because I always want to have a spare. The problem I've had with other companies is that the follow up does not compare to the quality of the original unit ( I guess that's the lure). But when you pay $400 for a wig, you don't expect it to look like one. LONG LIVE EVE WIGS!!!
Reply: Thank you so much for all your kind words, really inspire us so much! And so sorry for the late reply because of the time difference.
By: www.evawigs.com 2016-12-30 03:24:01
  • By I.
  • 2016-09-11
  • Was this review helpful?

    (99)

This hair is amazing

I just received my wig this past week and love it! Straight out of the box it was soft, had a pleasant smell and had the texture I have been looking for! Unlike other kinky straight textures this one is very natural and mimics a TEX LAX aka yaki texture without looking krinkly. I washed and deep conditioned the hair and it was still very soft. I bought a 1B but the color was very brown in the preview email. I asked them to change it to a natural black wig instead because the 1B looked more like a color 2/4. They responded quickly via email and took only a few more days to process my order. The color is perfect. My hair matches when blow dryed. I bought 130% which was great as well. 100% only may come off too skimp for some. I don't even like super thick hair but having this texture full seemed like a must. The length I bought was 22 inches, i don't know if my head is small but the hair was past mode back! I trimmed it a couple of inches to mid back because it was too long (which is better than too short). The ends of the hair were a little thinned out but not until the last inch or so. So overall I am very very pleased. Thank you Eva Wigs!
Reply: Thank you very much Idara! : ) And we can cut the hair ends a bit blunt if customer requires.
By: www.evawigs.com 2016-09-13 01:56:43
  • By M.
  • 2016-04-15
  • Was this review helpful?

    (164)
Everything about the hair is perfect. Ordered 16 inches in #2 and 130% density. Feels so full and soft and smoothly.
  • By T. Rosemarie
  • 2015-11-28
  • Was this review helpful?

    (255)

Beautiful Hair

Finally received my unit today. I was extremely shocked how quickly the unit got here. I love the feel of the hair, waiting to get the unit applied to my head, i notice a few shedding which is not unusual, but the hair look and feel good,i noticed the the ends are very thin, which i do not like as i did not plan on cutting the hair, however, i will see how it looks after it is clipped.Will do a follow up review as soon as the hair is applied,then I will give my full review. So far its definitely worth a four star.Communication and delivery is definitely a 10 star
Reply: Thank you very much for your support, Rosemarie! Your comment is our motivation to make more progress!
By: www.evawigs.com 2015-11-30 01:43:47
  • By V.
  • 2015-10-20
  • Was this review helpful?

    (270)
This wig is absolutely beautiful !!! soft hardly any shedding and is true to length . Good customer service and quick delivery.
  • By Y.
  • 2015-07-09
  • Was this review helpful?

    (323)
I LOOOOVE THIS UNIT. And the only thing is the ends is thinner than the top. But I don't know, because I saw some girls wearing kinky hair also have thin ends, but the texture is very very very soft. I will order a heavier one. I worn it for about 3 weeks, looks just like when it arrived. My friends love the hair too, and I used a $35 coupon, so I bought the 22" hair with $364, I think it's cheaper than some other companies, and BTW, I don't trust aliexpress, so horrible.
  • By K.
  • 2015-05-18
  • Was this review helpful?

    (397)

Love Love LOVE this wig!

I wanted to give this wig a couple of weeks before reviewing it, but I can't wait any longer. I LOVE this wig. It's so well made. The texture is soft and beautiful. It's easy to comb, doesn't shed. And the customer service of Eva Wigs is top notch. Received an email with pics of my wig so I could okay the wig before it was shipped to me. And it arrived so promptly! I am an extremely satisfied customer. I will most definitely buy from Eva Wigs again, and most likely this wig again. Too in love.
  • By T. D.
  • 2015-03-25
  • Was this review helpful?

    (401)

Poor shipping but Nice

I'm not sure where to begin...Shipping: My package was delivered to the wrong address. I paid with Paypal, specifying the address. My order had the address. Yet my package was sent to the wrong address. I even confirmed with Angela, who sent me an email verifying the address but: Wrong. I ultimately received my package.The wig: I ordered 18 inches. As an architect, I am familiar with measurements. In fact, it's a part of my daily life. This wig is approximately 14 inches. The hair is supposed to be 1B. The wig is not natural color, in fact, it has hues of red and has clearly been colored. Ii was hoping for unprocessed color so that I can color myself, but not a deal breaker as I had planned to color. The pros: the hair is soft, there is little shedding and it flatiron a like a dream. The wig comb and caps were nice to receive, but it doesn't negate the fact it's much shorter and lighter than ordered. The packing was nice and in a sturdy box.The shipper sent a pic of the wig prior to shipping. This would be great if the shipper had a ruler and close up shots of the wig. The hair is very soft and light. It's very full and curls like a dream.Now let me tell u why I will order again: the hair is the bomb. Soft, believable. The cap is a little big, but that's not a bad thing. Out of the box, it was nice and even nicer once flat ironed. If you are tired of the stringy Brazilian Mongolian etc hair, this is your wig.
Reply: Dear Tricia,
First of all, really so sorry for the wrong shipping address, we'll never make this mistake again! For the hair length, I have checked your wig picture, the length is a little longer than the first product picture, about to over the bust, and 14 inch is around the collarbone according to our length instruction. But so sorry for your unhappy and not to make the whole shopping process under your expect. Sorry again.
And thank you very much to make this comment which encourages us to make more improvements. : )
Thank you,
Angela
By: www.evawigs.com 2015-03-27 01:01:58
  • By G.
  • 2015-03-12
  • Was this review helpful?

    (438)

AMAZING

LITERALLY just came downstairs this morning to this package. I opened the box and rain to the mirror to play and check it out lol. i can't even put this wig on and wear it because my hair is in another style but i still wanted to see what it would look like, so i did anyway. this unit is so extremely soft and fluffy. JUST like african american hair blown out. I had seen numerous videos, but in person it was even better. I haven't done anything too it at all, but i can't stop touching it. I KNOW i will love this unit, and after i style it, i will have to come back for an update. get this wig ladies, you won't regret it!
  • By B.
  • 2015-02-20
  • Was this review helpful?

    (401)
Hi, at first, I'm not sure to buy a wig online. My sister recommend your company to me, she is your returning customer, she told me your hair quality is very nice, and this unit she has bought one before. as it's stocked item, the processing time is short, and the price is ok for us, and the most important point is that this kinky straight hair texture is very similar to our own hair. It's the key. I have received it in last week, the hair is freaking nice, super soft and light, I looove it!!! Thank you very much!!!!
  • By T.
  • 2015-01-30
  • Was this review helpful?

    (466)
I ordered this one with 120% hair density, 24" hair length, but it looks too fluffy, I don't like. I think 100% hair density is enough. Lol..
  • By M.
  • 2015-01-12
  • Was this review helpful?

    (453)
This is the third wig I bought form EvaWigs, it never disappointed me. No smell, no tangle, a little shedding after washed. I send some pics for you guys, hope I can win in the buyer show.
  • By K.
  • 2015-01-10
  • Was this review helpful?

    (458)
it's beautiful, I think it can be better if it is with bangs. ( I love bangs. )
  • By J.
  • 2015-01-10
  • Was this review helpful?

    (475)
I have ever gotten so many compliments on a wig!!! A little shedding, but no tangle, also I curl it by a flat iron, it hold curls very well.
  • By L.
  • 2015-01-07
  • Was this review helpful?

    (451)
I think I look very pretty damn good on it. :)
  • By K.
  • 2015-01-04
  • Was this review helpful?

    (472)

Update on my unit

The unit has been washed and conditioned several times, and air dried.It continues to stay soft with every little tangling. I wear the unit JUST about everyday since getting it in Oct. The texture has held up as well. I was at the nail salon and a lady asked, what products do i use on my hair because it looks so healthy, and what's the name of the salon I go to. When I told her it was a wig she had a crazy look on her face lol.... Another customer sitting behind me said she thought it was my real hair as well. I told them about evawigs so hopefully they have ordered or will order. This update is for those who have been thinking about ordering this unit but wasn't quite sure . I assure you will not be disappointed money well spent..
Reply: Thank you very much Katrina!
By: www.evawigs.com 2015-01-27 02:08:34
  • By H.
  • 2014-12-12
  • Was this review helpful?

    (463)
The part looks freaking natural! And its density is super light, I love.
  • By T.
  • 2014-12-10
  • Was this review helpful?

    (457)
I saw many videos before buying it, too much high recommendation and compliment, and yes! it does not let me down, I love this, and the delivery is very fast too.
  • By S.
  • 2014-12-04
  • Was this review helpful?

    (542)

Fantastic!

5 star all the way. This wig looks so natural it's amazing, and I'm not new to buying wigs. I have never had so many compliments with my hair. I just had to order a second one, just in case it runs out!!
  • By J.
  • 2014-11-03
  • Was this review helpful?

    (453)
At first, I ordered it with 14", but it looks a little thick at the hair tips. I don't want it when they send the finished wig pic to me. Then, they made another one for me, as it's the stocked item, the processing time is very short, anyway, they are really nice, thanks.
  • By K.
  • 2014-10-20
  • Was this review helpful?

    (535)
I just received my unit and right out the package it looks and feels amazing very realistic. It has the look of a blow out. I ordered 1b (looks more brown with red tones, which I actually like) no big deal I could always dye it a darker color. I like the fact that evawigs sends several pictures of your unit before they ship it , wanting to make sure you approve of the unit. I definitely recommend this unit , and i will order again.
  • By K.
  • 2014-09-04
  • Was this review helpful?

    (615)

So realistic!

I LOVE this unit. The texture and feel of the hair is amazing and definitely looks like relaxed/pressed African American hair. It's a nice alternative to wearing kinky curly hair - my Co workers instantly thought I had my usually curly hair blown out. I didn't deny it, let them think what they want! Highly recommend this unit.

Write A Review

* Rating

* Name:

Title:

* Review content:

Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

Please only provide JPG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

If this is your first time to buy a wig, we highly recommend you to read these questions carefully.
We also list some styles which is easy to style and care for first time wig users. Please check here: http://www.hereford.org/?Wigs=50-my-first-wig

1.How to Apply My Wig and Create a Natural Hairline?
Please watch our how to apply EvaWigs glueless full lace wig video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LxDwvu-e9rc&list=PLqp70UU4CzAnmjym15ia8Cp2g17TzjNlR
More details about how to apply EvaWigs full lace wigs and hair extensions are included in the User’s Manual book in your package.

2. I have read a lot of articles about "How to Wash" in different versions, which is the correct one?
First of all, please DO NOT SOAK your wig or extensions, instead rinsing your hair just like the pictures show below.

3. Can I cut or restyle the wig by myself?
Yes, you can cut and restyle it based on the professional guide by the hairdressers in your local place.

4. How Long Can I Expect My Wig to Last?
The life of your wig will depend on your use and care of it. If handled properly, it should last you 6 months to a year and even longer depending on your handling and use.

5. Can I Get My Wig Exactly Like the Picture?
In one word, all the wigs in the same style are sisters, not twins.
Because all the full lace wigs are hand-tied, dyed, and styled one by one personally, so there might be a little difference between each other.
But we highly recommend you to slightly alter your wig according to your own face shape under your hairdresser’s suggestion if necessary.

6. How to Maintain the Curls of My Wig?
Curly hair needs special cares, first of all, do not brush your curls. Comb conditioner through your hair while washing, towel dry and style it with your fingers to prevent frizz.

7. Why need such a long time to customize a wig? How can I get my wig before my schedule?
All our full lace wigs are hand-tied one thread by another, this is the most time-consuming process.
Normally, we need 30-35 working days to customize your wig, while a rush order needs 15-20 working days. We highly recommend you to order the wig one to two months earlier before your occasion.
Or, please choose our stock wigs which only need 7 working days to prepare before shipping.

8. Why some people buy two wigs at a time?
Wigs are a kind of accessories, divas need different styles to match their OOTD.

9. Bleached knots or silk top?
Bleaching hair knots is a way to make the wig parting invisible, by bleaching the hair knots similar to the lace. But please attention that, we do not bleach the knots for #1 jet black color wigs, because the the color is too dark, the lighter color we bleach, the more fragile the knots will be. 
Silk top is a part of lace (the same color as your cap lace) sewed in the forehead where you might part your wig to cover the hair knots, to make your parting look very natural.
Silk top is a more expensive way to make your wig look more natural, but it’s more and more popular now.

10. How to Choose the Right Length of My Wig? And How to Measure the Wig Length?
As the wig length will look shorter for bigger head compared to smaller one, so we have figured out an easy way to find your perfect hair length.
Step 1. Find your length you want, like to your collarbone, or under your bust?
Step 2. Measure across your top head from one side to another.
Step 3. Read the ruler, and then divided by two, the result will be your dream hair length. If the result number is not an even number, just plus one inch.

Please note: this way is only for the center part, non-assymetrical cut hair, for assymetrical hair length, please measure the longest part of the hair.
For the wig length, please measure from the hair top to the hair ends. Just like the picture show below:

11. How to Tame the Flyaways?
Please read our blog here: http://blog.evawigs.com/three-ways-to-tame-flyaways-of-human-hair-wigs/

For more questions, please feel free to contact service@evawigs.com

Packaging

Wig: The wig you received might be out of shape because of the squeeze in the transport. But you can re-curl and re-straighten it for a full lace human hair wig.

For a wig with bangs, normally we keep the bangs longer to fit divas' forehead shape. You can cut it as you want.

Free Gifts: one weaving cap, one comb with EvaWigs logo.

Read More: Packaging

After-sale Care

Wash

Please read our ways for washing a full lace human hair wig carefully.

Read More: How To Wash A Human Hair Wig

Restyle & Redye

For a full lace human hair, it can be re-curl and re-straighten by using a curling/flat iron. If you wanna re-dye the wig at home, please order a natural color, no dyed wig. Leave us a message like that "I wanna dye the wig myself, give me a no-dyed, natural colored wig" when you place your order. Because our wig color is dyed deepest into the hair to avoid the fading. It's hard to redye if you wig is not virgin and natural color.

Note: EvaWigs do not take any responsibility for the damage for a second dyeing and restyling. It's better to restyle and redye in the local barbershop.

Wear

Learn how to wear a full lace human hair wig correctly, please chick here: How to Put on a Wig

Store

To avoid stretching the cap, never place a wet wig on a mannequin or styrofoam head.

You Might Also like

  • Lisa Raye Inspired Long Straight Best ...

    $229.00
    $189.00
  • Stock Yaki Straight Layered Cut Bob ...

    $219.00
    $169.00
  • Stocked Goddess Long Straight Full Lace Human Hair Wig

    Stocked Goddess Long Straight Full ...

    $269.00
  • Wavy Short Hair with Full Blunt Hair Ends Hairstyle Human Hair Full Lace Wig

    Wavy Short Hair with Full Blunt Hair ...

    $239.00
  • In Stock Yaki Straight Short Bob ...

    $269.00
  • Stocked Long Body Wave Full Lace ...

    $299.00
  • Stocked Goddess Body Wavy Full Lace Human Hair Wig With Baby Hair - sk989

    Stocked Goddess Body Wavy Full Lace ...

    $239.00

Recent Viewed

  • Stocked Kinky Straight Long Straight Full Lace Human Hair Wig

    Stocked Kinky Straight Long Straight Full ...

    old price: $279.00
    $239.00

About us

Service Centre

Payments & Shipping

Pay with PayPal Credit or any major credit card
Buyer Show

Copyright © 2017 Evawigs.com All Rights Reserved.

  • New Arrivals
  • Fashion Styles Recommendation
  • More Promotion News
  • More Exclusive Activities
Close
full-lace-wigs  Best-Full-Lace-Wigs  full-lace-wigs-human-hair  Whole-Full-Lace-Human-Hair-Wigs  100%-full-lace-wigs  human-hair-lace-wigs  full-lace-wigs-sale  Cheap-Human-Hair-Wigs  glueless-full-lace-wigs  Full-Lace-Wigs-Online  human-hair-full-lace-wigs  buy-full-lace-wigs  Wholesale-Cheap-Full-Lace-Wigs  hair-full-lace-wigs  buy-lace-wigs-wholesale  Lace-Front-Human-Hair-Wigs  Buy-Cheap-Human-Hair-Wigs  Buy-Human-Hair-Wigs  100%-Human-Hair-Wigs  Human-Hair-Wigs-Fashion-Sale-Online  Buy-full-lace-front-wigs  human-hair-wigs  cheap-online-human-hair-wigs  Malaysian-Virgin-Hair-Wigs  Virgin-Hair-Wigs-Sale  Chinese-Virgin-Hair-Wigs  Brazilian-Virgin-Hair  Virgin-Hair-Wigs-Online  Brazilian-Virgin-Hair-Online  Indian-Virgin-Hair-Wigs  Virgin-Hair-Wigs  Cheap-Virgin-Hair-Wigs-Sale  100%-Virgin-Real-Human-Hair-Lace-front-and-full-lace-wigs-for-Sale  Lace-Wigs-Full-Lace-Wig-Synthetic-Lace-Front-Wig