Picture Reviews

Video Reviews

Hot Seller Celebrity Inspired Long Deep Wave Full Lace Human Hair Wig

cec117 Write a review

Rating:    (20 product reviews)



Starting at: $299.00

  • 10% Off Over $200
    Code: STUDENT10OFF
  • 12% Off Over $400
    Code: STUDENT12OFF
  • 15% Off Over $650
    Code: STUDENT15OFF
  • 20% Off Over $800
    Code: STUDENT20OFF

MONTH END SALE! -- $40 Off $299, Code: MARCHEND40OFF; $70 Off $499, Code: MARCHEND70OFF; $110 Off $299, Code: MARCHEND110OFF.
Available for All Full Lace Human Hair Wigs.

This deep wave wig is so hot. Read HERE to get to know how to maintain the curl.

Do not brush your hair, comb with conditioner while washing, lay dry instead of hang dry to avoid loosing the curls.


More details view here >>

The item is FREE SHIPPING to US, Canada, Australia, UK and most of the Western European countries.

Normally, we ship your package by FedEx or DHL. But if you have special requests, please leave a message when placing your order.

And your wig processing time is differently according to the item collection you ordered. So, the total delivery time depends on the units you ordered.

View more details here>>

Read our return & exchange policy, and then fill in the return & exchange form to request a return or exchange within 48 hours after receiving the package. After the return or exchange request has been authorized, ship the items and the exchange form back to the address we gave you.

View more details here>>
Remy Hair Virgin Hair
100% Indian Remy Hair
5 more working days will be needed to finish your wig if you would like a silk top.
If you prefer widow's peak hairline, please DO NOT choose cap-3B. Glueless Full Lace Cap with Ear Tabs, others will look more natural than this one.
Please select Cap Size
  • Cap Size CUSTOM OPTIONS






Unit(s)

$299.00

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 299 loyalty points.


Custom Items (Wavy and Curly Hair)

28 working days for regular order. / 18 working days for rush order.
Single knots at hairline & double knots elsewhere.
Silky (non-yaki)
All along the perimeter to create a natural look.
All along the perimeter help to create a natural parting.
Swiss Lace

Custom Options:

  • Hair Material: 100% Indian Remy and Brazilian Virgin human hair all available.
  • Hair Length: 12 - 28 Inches
  • Hair Color: Can be customized.
  • Hair Density: 100% - 150% available.
  • Lace Color: Transparent & Light / Medium / Dark Brown
  • Cap Size: Petite / Average / Large / Custom
  • Cap Construction: All Full Lace Caps available.
  • Hairline: Natural Hairline / Widow's Peak
  • Silk Top: Available to cover the hair knots on the parting area.

Customer Reviews

  • By D. R.
  • 2015-09-12
  • Was this review helpful?

    (229)
4 stars in my eyes. It came with better curls then the pic shows. Ithougjt i could have to dye it Black but the color is sooo perffffect. Its like a 1b but has natural looking highlights. N my lace it medium brown. It also has straps to tighten the unit. My only reason y im not giving it a five is becuse when i part it in going to have to pluck out a few hairs beacuse the hairs r so close together. I defintly will be buying again.
  • By R.
  • 2014-10-28
  • Was this review helpful?

    (440)
The hair is really nice, I love it!
  • By M.
  • 2014-10-26
  • Was this review helpful?

    (463)
I love this deep wave, very natural and it can be parted anywhere, really good!
  • By L.
  • 2014-10-23
  • Was this review helpful?

    (454)
Pretty pretty pretty!!!!!
  • By P. margherita
  • 2014-09-29
  • Was this review helpful?

    (454)

help me

Please, how can i order this wig to make it seems exactly like on the picture?
Reply: Please email service@evawigs.com, Angela will give you some suggestions.
By: www.evawigs.com 2014-11-07 03:14:46
  • By J.
  • 2014-09-22
  • Was this review helpful?

    (452)
The wave is really natural, and the customer service is very good, thank you very.
  • By S.
  • 2014-09-02
  • Was this review helpful?

    (455)
That's incredible!!!! Sooo natural, just like my own hair!!!
  • By C.
  • 2014-08-20
  • Was this review helpful?

    (446)
Fantastic!!!!!!
  • By C.
  • 2014-05-21
  • Was this review helpful?

    (549)

I love this curly

I love this curly wig. It makes me look like that I have power and queen's aura. The hair is soft and right curly pattern, natural black looks more natural, and the 24 inches length is just right for me. Love love love...
  • By M.
  • 2014-05-15
  • Was this review helpful?

    (546)
I love the look of this hair. Its really pretty
  • By S. J.
  • 2014-05-15
  • Was this review helpful?

    (533)
I really love the look of this. This would be my sultry curly long romance hair. I need it in my life.
  • By C.
  • 2014-05-12
  • Was this review helpful?

    (558)
love love love the perfect long curly hair. 120% density is just right for me after style it with hair products.
  • By A.
  • 2014-05-04
  • Was this review helpful?

    (550)
It is so puffy after washing and drying it naturally. I love the curls and the hair is soft and nice package :)
  • By C.
  • 2014-04-07
  • Was this review helpful?

    (565)

like it so much

The wig is soft, but not 100% like the picture show. I contacted the customer service, she told me that i should style it. Yes! it is fluffy and beautiful! I like it so much!
  • By T. Soltys
  • 2014-02-25
  • Was this review helpful?

    (583)

Hair is soft & beautiful!

Debora has been an excellent seller. Answering all my questions and helping me out with any problem I had.  The hair was ok I would have liked it thicker so I contacted Debora and we have resolved every issue. Thank you Debora.
  • By P. G.
  • 2014-02-12
  • Was this review helpful?

    (596)

trustworthy:)

i received my hair, a day earlier then I expected, i was excited about that. The hair was packaged nicely. upon opening the box i was nervous because the hair was not the curls from the picture, it's not that bouncy. I washed it to see if i could work with it and maybe some curls would come out. the answer is no. But the curls did not disappear at all. The hair feels very soft. When I put it on, I fail in love with it! So beautiful! i will def order from evawigs again because she is trustworthy and punctual. :)
  • By D.
  • 2014-02-12
  • Was this review helpful?

    (576)

love it

I loveeeee my unit it's beautiful!! Customer service was so nice and made sure my order was perfect.. No it does tangle a little but I'm going to try to fix that
  • By L. F.
  • 2014-02-11
  • Was this review helpful?

    (600)

good item

So I left it a while before leaving feedback as I buy hair OFTEN. PROS- This hair feels nice, the texture blends very well with my own natural afro hair hot pressed, True to length. Not much shedding. only a little tangling extra conditioner helped. CONS not the same curls like picture, 90% alike. I ordered 120% density but now I think 150% would better. All in all a good item, hope I can discount for next order:)
  • By I. B.
  • 2014-02-03
  • Was this review helpful?

    (575)
Excellent!
  • By L. L.
  • 2014-01-04
  • Was this review helpful?

    (558)
Thank you ; )

Write A Review

* Rating

* Name:

Title:

* Review content:

Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

Please only provide JPG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

If this is your first time to buy a wig, we highly recommend you to read these questions carefully.
We also list some styles which is easy to style and care for first time wig users. Please check here: http://www.hereford.org/?Wigs=50-my-first-wig

1.How to Apply My Wig and Create a Natural Hairline?
Please watch our how to apply EvaWigs glueless full lace wig video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LxDwvu-e9rc&list=PLqp70UU4CzAnmjym15ia8Cp2g17TzjNlR
More details about how to apply EvaWigs full lace wigs and hair extensions are included in the User’s Manual book in your package.

2. I have read a lot of articles about "How to Wash" in different versions, which is the correct one?
First of all, please DO NOT SOAK your wig or extensions, instead rinsing your hair just like the pictures show below.

3. Can I cut or restyle the wig by myself?
Yes, you can cut and restyle it based on the professional guide by the hairdressers in your local place.

4. How Long Can I Expect My Wig to Last?
The life of your wig will depend on your use and care of it. If handled properly, it should last you 6 months to a year and even longer depending on your handling and use.

5. Can I Get My Wig Exactly Like the Picture?
In one word, all the wigs in the same style are sisters, not twins.
Because all the full lace wigs are hand-tied, dyed, and styled one by one personally, so there might be a little difference between each other.
But we highly recommend you to slightly alter your wig according to your own face shape under your hairdresser’s suggestion if necessary.

6. How to Maintain the Curls of My Wig?
Curly hair needs special cares, first of all, do not brush your curls. Comb conditioner through your hair while washing, towel dry and style it with your fingers to prevent frizz.

7. Why need such a long time to customize a wig? How can I get my wig before my schedule?
All our full lace wigs are hand-tied one thread by another, this is the most time-consuming process.
Normally, we need 30-35 working days to customize your wig, while a rush order needs 15-20 working days. We highly recommend you to order the wig one to two months earlier before your occasion.
Or, please choose our stock wigs which only need 7 working days to prepare before shipping.

8. Why some people buy two wigs at a time?
Wigs are a kind of accessories, divas need different styles to match their OOTD.

9. Bleached knots or silk top?
Bleaching hair knots is a way to make the wig parting invisible, by bleaching the hair knots similar to the lace. But please attention that, we do not bleach the knots for #1 jet black color wigs, because the the color is too dark, the lighter color we bleach, the more fragile the knots will be. 
Silk top is a part of lace (the same color as your cap lace) sewed in the forehead where you might part your wig to cover the hair knots, to make your parting look very natural.
Silk top is a more expensive way to make your wig look more natural, but it’s more and more popular now.

10. How to Choose the Right Length of My Wig? And How to Measure the Wig Length?
As the wig length will look shorter for bigger head compared to smaller one, so we have figured out an easy way to find your perfect hair length.
Step 1. Find your length you want, like to your collarbone, or under your bust?
Step 2. Measure across your top head from one side to another.
Step 3. Read the ruler, and then divided by two, the result will be your dream hair length. If the result number is not an even number, just plus one inch.

Please note: this way is only for the center part, non-assymetrical cut hair, for assymetrical hair length, please measure the longest part of the hair.
For the wig length, please measure from the hair top to the hair ends. Just like the picture show below:

11. How to Tame the Flyaways?
Please read our blog here: http://blog.evawigs.com/three-ways-to-tame-flyaways-of-human-hair-wigs/

For more questions, please feel free to contact service@evawigs.com

Packaging

Wig: The wig you received might be out of shape because of the squeeze in the transport. But you can re-curl and re-straighten it for a full lace human hair wig.

For a wig with bangs, normally we keep the bangs longer to fit divas' forehead shape. You can cut it as you want.

Free Gifts: one weaving cap, one comb with EvaWigs logo.

Read More: Packaging

After-sale Care

Wash

Please read our ways for washing a full lace human hair wig carefully.

Read More: How To Wash A Human Hair Wig

Restyle & Redye

For a full lace human hair, it can be re-curl and re-straighten by using a curling/flat iron. If you wanna re-dye the wig at home, please order a natural color, no dyed wig. Leave us a message like that "I wanna dye the wig myself, give me a no-dyed, natural colored wig" when you place your order. Because our wig color is dyed deepest into the hair to avoid the fading. It's hard to redye if you wig is not virgin and natural color.

Note: EvaWigs do not take any responsibility for the damage for a second dyeing and restyling. It's better to restyle and redye in the local barbershop.

Wear

Learn how to wear a full lace human hair wig correctly, please chick here: How to Put on a Wig

Store

To avoid stretching the cap, never place a wet wig on a mannequin or styrofoam head.

You Might Also like

  • Stocked Long Wavy #2 Darkest Brown Full Lace Human Hair Wig

    Stocked Long Wavy #2 Darkest Brown ...

    $289.00
  • EvaWigs Best Seller Kinky Straight Full Lace Human Hair U-part Wig

    EvaWigs Best Seller Kinky Straight ...

    $279.00
  • Taraji P. Henson Inspired Short Wavy Bob Full Lace Human Hair Wig with Side Bangs - cew1030

    Taraji P. Henson Inspired Short Wavy ...

    $269.00
  • Beyonce Inspired Ombre Bob Full Lace ...

    $279.00
  • Goddess Body Wavy Custom Full Lace Human Hair Wig With Baby Hair

    Goddess Body Wavy Custom Full Lace ...

    $259.00
    $209.00
  • Jessica White Inspired Bob Styled ...

    $239.00
    $209.00
  • Rihanna Inspired Summer Bob Cut Short ...

    $235.00
    $201.00

Recent Viewed

  • Hot Seller Celebrity Inspired Long Deep ...

    $299.00

About us

Service Centre

Payments & Shipping

Pay with PayPal Credit or any major credit card
Buyer Show

Copyright © 2017 Evawigs.com All Rights Reserved.

  • New Arrivals
  • Fashion Styles Recommendation
  • More Promotion News
  • More Exclusive Activities
Close
full-lace-wigs  Best-Full-Lace-Wigs  full-lace-wigs-human-hair  Whole-Full-Lace-Human-Hair-Wigs  100%-full-lace-wigs  human-hair-lace-wigs  full-lace-wigs-sale  Cheap-Human-Hair-Wigs  glueless-full-lace-wigs  Full-Lace-Wigs-Online  human-hair-full-lace-wigs  buy-full-lace-wigs  Wholesale-Cheap-Full-Lace-Wigs  hair-full-lace-wigs  buy-lace-wigs-wholesale  Lace-Front-Human-Hair-Wigs  Buy-Cheap-Human-Hair-Wigs  Buy-Human-Hair-Wigs  100%-Human-Hair-Wigs  Human-Hair-Wigs-Fashion-Sale-Online  Buy-full-lace-front-wigs  human-hair-wigs  cheap-online-human-hair-wigs  Malaysian-Virgin-Hair-Wigs  Virgin-Hair-Wigs-Sale  Chinese-Virgin-Hair-Wigs  Brazilian-Virgin-Hair  Virgin-Hair-Wigs-Online  Brazilian-Virgin-Hair-Online  Indian-Virgin-Hair-Wigs  Virgin-Hair-Wigs  Cheap-Virgin-Hair-Wigs-Sale  100%-Virgin-Real-Human-Hair-Lace-front-and-full-lace-wigs-for-Sale  Lace-Wigs-Full-Lace-Wig-Synthetic-Lace-Front-Wig