Meet the NJHA Directors

  

Chairman - Kelsey Stimpson, kelsey.stimpson@gmail.com

Vice chairman - Jessica Middleswarth, jess.middleswarth@gmail.com

Communications chair - Kelsey Repenning, kelsey.repenning@gmail.com

Fundraising chair- Steven Green, gwherefords@yahoo.com

Leadership chair- Brooke Jensen, brookerjensen@outlook.com

Membership chair - Austin Cole, austin.cole132@topper.wku.edu

 

Directors:

Mason Blinson, meblinson@gmail.com

Brooke Hinojosa-Sidwell, brookehinojosa10@gmail.com

Nathan Hopkins, nhopkins3632@att.net

Bailey Jones, baejones15@gmail.com

Austin Matheny, austin.matheny61@gmail.com

Bailey McKay, baileymckay14@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Latest News

Plan to attend Showin' for the Roses

Planning to join us in Louisville, Ky., July 15-21 for the 2017 JNHE? Make sure to book while you're ahead. View lodging information here

Going, Going, Gone!

BR Kate Rielle 5532 ET sold as the Lot 1 Female during the Mile High Night National Hereford Sale, Friday, January 13th. Thank you to Kolt Cattle Co. and Kids; Carley, Michael and Maren, Garland, Neb.; JB Show Cattle; Joe and Dee Braman, Refugio, Texas; King Ranch; Bill King, Moriarty, N.M.; and David Shelburg, Jacksonville, Fla., for purchasing this female. Proceeds benefit the Growing a Lasting Legacy campaign.

AHA, NJHA Launch Fed Steer Shootout

The Fed Steer Shootout program is an opportunity for NJHA members to gain invaluable cattle-feeding industry education and experience. Participants will have the ability to estimate feedyard performance and carcass merit, and then compare the information to actual performance data. For more information view the press release or download the submissions form.

Quick links