Meet the NJHA Directors

  

Chairman - Keysto Stotz, keysto-stotz@utulsa.edu

Vice chairman - Courtney Tribble, tripletfarms@comcast.net

Communications chair - Kristin Bielema, kbielema@comcast.net 

Membership chair - Brady Jensen, brjensen@ksu.edu

Leadership chair -  Shelby Rogers, showingshelby@yahoo.com

Fundraising chair- Elise Hackett, elise.hackett@yahoo.com

Directors:

Jason May, Jason.may@jacks.sdstate.edu 

Krissi McCurdy, krissim2011@gmail.com

Amanda Bacon, amanda@ruralroutecreations.com 

Cody Jensen, cjensen8@ksu.edu

Taryn Adcock, trose@adcockshowcattle.com

Tommie Lynne Mead, tommie_lynne@hotmail.com

Latest News

Fall Scholarship Deadline Sept. 15th

The fall Hereford Youth Foundation of America (HYFA) Scholarship Applications are posted at hereford.myreviewroom.com. There will be close to $30,000 awarded to Hereford youth from gracious HYFA donors. Apply today and make sure to request your recommendation letters early as everything will need to be posted to the online system by Sept. 15.

2015 JNHE Rooms

The 2014 JNHE will be in Grand Island, Neb., June 27-July 3. Click here for hotel room block information.

2014 JNHE Highlights

Hereford enthusiasts were in Harrisburg, Pa., July 5-12 for the Junior National Hereford Expo.

Quick links