Meet the NJHA Directors

  

Chairman - Brady Jensen, brjensen@ksu.edu

Vice chairman - Amanda Bacon, amanda@ruralroutecreations.com 

Communications chair - Elise Hackett, elise.hackett@yahoo.com

Membership chair - Kristin Bielema, kbielema@comcast.net

Leadership chair -  Taryn Adcock, trose@adcockshowcattle.com

Fundraising chair- Jason May, Jason.may@jacks.sdstate.edu 

Directors:

Austin Cole, austin.cole132@topper.wku.edu

Cody Jensen, cjensen8@ksu.edu

Tommie Lynne Mead, tommie_lynne@hotmail.com

Jessica Middleswarth, jess.middleswarth@gmail.com

Kelsey Repenning, kelsey.repenning@gmail.com

Kelsey Stimpson, kscattle@mindspring.com

 

Latest News

Check Out These JNHE Schedules, Resources

 Visit the JNHE Resources page for up-to-date JNHE info, including schedules and maps.

Show Program

Showmanship Program

Watch the show online


2015 NJHA Regional Representation

 Download Map

Register NOW for PRIDE, Early Deadline is June 15

 Sign up now for the 2015 Program for Reaching Individuals Determined to Excel (PRIDE) Convention. Visit the PRIDE page for more information. >> Register here.

Quick links