Meet the NJHA Directors

  

Chairman - Cody Jensen, cjensen8@ksu.edu

Vice chairman - Taryn Adcock, trose@adcockshowcattle.com

Communications chair - Kelsey Stimpson, kscattle@mindspring.com

Fundraising chair- Austin Cole, austin.cole132@topper.wku.edu

Leadership chair -  Jessica Middleswarth, jess.middleswarth@gmail.com

Membership chair - Kelsey Repenning, kelsey.repenning@gmail.com

 

Directors:

Amanda Bacon, amanda.bacon@okstate.edu

Mason Blinson, meblinson@gmail.com

Steven Green, gwherefords@yahoo.com

Brooke Jensen, brookerjensen@outlook.com

Bailey McKay, baileymckay14@yahoo.com

Tommie Lynne Mead, tommie_lynne@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Latest News

JNHE Resources Page Updated Daily

Visit the Resources page for all of your JNHE needs.
 

Register NOW for A Texas Style Faces of Leadership Conference, FINAL Deadline is July 15

 Sign up now for the 2016 Faces of Leadership-PRIDE Convention. Visit the Faces of Leadership page for more information. >> Register here.

JNHE State Exhibitor List Now Available

State exhibitor and t-shirt lists are now available. Visit the JNHE Resources page for more information.
 

Quick links