Meet the NJHA Directors


Chairman - Keysto Stotz,

Vice chairman - Courtney Tribble,

Communications chair - Kristin Bielema, 

Membership chair - Brady Jensen,

Leadership chair -  Shelby Rogers,

Fundraising chair- Elise Hackett,


Jason May, 

Krissi McCurdy,

Amanda Bacon, 

Cody Jensen,

Taryn Adcock,

Tommie Lynne Mead,

Latest News

PRIDE Convention Starts July 27

Hereford youth will be in Springdale, Ark., July 27-30 for the 2014 Program for Reaching Individuals Determined to Excel (PRIDE).
>>> Download attendee letter.
>>> Final Schedule


2014 JNHE Highlights

Hereford enthusiasts were in Harrisburg, Pa., July 5-12 for the Junior National Hereford Expo.

Hereford Events App Now Available For Download

Hereford enthusiasts with smart phones can now download a Hereford Events app to keep up-to-date with Hereford events, including the upcoming Junior National Hereford Expo (JNHE) and the American Hereford Association (AHA) Annual Meeting. >> More information

Quick links