Meet the NJHA Directors

  

Chairman - Keysto Stotz, keysto-stotz@utulsa.edu

Vice chairman - Courtney Tribble, tripletfarms@comcast.net

Communications chair - Kristin Bielema, kbielema@comcast.net 

Membership chair - Brady Jensen, brjensen@ksu.edu

Leadership chair -  Shelby Rogers, showingshelby@yahoo.com

Fundraising chair- Elise Hackett, elise.hackett@yahoo.com

Directors:

Jason May, Jason.may@jacks.sdstate.edu 

Krissi McCurdy, krissim2011@gmail.com

Amanda Bacon, amanda@ruralroutecreations.com 

Cody Jensen, cjensen8@ksu.edu

Taryn Adcock, trose@adcockshowcattle.com

Tommie Lynne Mead, tommie_lynne@hotmail.com

Latest News

Hereford Offers Internships, Ambassador Program

AHA is offering several opportunities this summer for college students hoping to further their education and gain valuable real-world experience working with youth activities. The AHA youth department is offering a junior activities internship and the communications and marketing team is offering a communications internship. >> More information

2015 JNHE Rooms

The 2015 JNHE will be in Grand Island, Neb., June 27-July 3. Click here for hotel room block information.

2014 JNHE Highlights

Hereford enthusiasts were in Harrisburg, Pa., July 5-12 for the Junior National Hereford Expo.

Quick links